top of page

Faithful


1 Thessalonians 5:24 NASB

Faithful is He who calls you, and He also will bring it to pass.

This great adventure called life has always provided opportunities for anxiety and stress to build, sometimes we wonder, God where are you in this mess? How did I end up here? How do I get out of this situation? What is the next step?

There is one thing we can be sure of and that is God’s Word, it never changes! In the midst of every storm we find our shelter, in every battle we face we are armed and protected, no matter the situation we find ourselves in we can always turn to our Bible and find the answer to every question and find comfort in a time of chaos. God never leaves us!

Faithful is He who calls you, and He also will bring it to pass! This is our guarantee, no matter the adversity that we face, He is Faithful. He has called you. He will fulfill His promise!

I know there have been times in my life where I questioned if I was in the right place, I encourage you if those thoughts cross your mind look back at the storms in your past and see His faithfulness working in your life. Remind yourself daily that He is faithful and He called you! 2 Thessalonians 3:3 ESV, But the Lord is faithful, He will establish you, and guard you against the evil one.

I encourage you to take time this week as you read your verses to look at the trials you have experienced in your life and make note of Gods faithfulness in action. Your life is a testimony and there is power in it! We should constantly remind ourselves that He is always there!

Confession: Faithful are you Lord, in the midst of every storm you are Faithful, you never leave me lacking what I need, you have prepared me for each step I take and your faithfulness keeps me from evil! I declare with my mouth that You are Faithful, Lord you have called me and Lord you are establishing me, you have proven that you are worthy!

Prayer: Lord I thank you that your steps are always large before me so I always find myself walking in the middle of your perfect plan for my life, Father I thank you for your faithfulness in the midst of my doubt and worry, Father I thank you that you are always working things for my good to establish me, to equip me and thrust me forward into position to receive your best, Thank you for your goodness and mercy in my life, In Jesus Name, Amen!


RECENT POSTS

FEATURED POSTS

FOLLOW US

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Google+ Icon
  • Grey Pinterest Icon
bottom of page